Weather in Huntington (Updated 11 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From S at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntington

      • 24 Feb, Fri 79 / 52 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 52 / 28 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 49 / 36 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 59 / 47 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 67 / 60 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 65 / 42 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 51 / 35 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 54 / 34 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 58 / 42 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments