Weather in Huntington (Updated 1 Hour 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    87 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From ESE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntington

      • 24 Aug, Wed 87 / 64 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 89 / 71 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 92 / 72 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 91 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 69 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 71 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 72 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 92 / 72 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments