Weather in Huntington (Updated 17 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From SSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntington

      • 27 Mar, Mon 74 / 58 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 69 / 49 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 67 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 71 / 56 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 66 / 49 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 60 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 65 / 50 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 63 / 49 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 63 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments